zuloofact.blogg.se

Paypal invoicing
Paypal invoicing










paypal invoicing paypal invoicing

When can i expect some results to the solution so I can maintain my rapport with existing customers that have been using this email/account for almost years. The debit card from said account, links from nom problem, they have my SSN, etc. But, if my friend that banks at the same place has no problems. Yet, I am getting the same answer, over and over, and I am trying to stay reasonable. I decided to give it 12 hours without trying to link account or even logging in, to help as much as possible to not bog the processing procedure, that I am sure runs through some more complex "I am human" test with 4 giraffe pictures.īut, as expected, I have after 12 hours ABSOLUTELY NO ACTIVITY HISTORY, no invoices to reference, and have invoices I need to send in cue. Which after an hour would be ready and available for linking bank account as well. She decided it would be best to terminate and delete the account, start from scratch, but assured me that since the new account would be using the same email and phone number for access that all my activity history, ALL pending, and ALL paid invoices would transfer over to the account. After some persuasion to speak to management or tech support, and a long hold she came back on the line with a solution. I can supply recordings if needed, all calls are for business purposes.īut either way, the lady CS rep I spoke with this morning, originally told me the same thing for 3rd time, to wait 24-72 hrs, and I explained while not her fault, this was obviously not a solution to the problem, and I was beginning to have to start refunding the paid invoices. So after that happened twice, today I was on the phone for roughly an hour and I think I could be worse off than I was to begin with. Yet even though it recognized the routing and account number, on Paypal end kept receiving an "something went wrong on our end" message.Īfter several calls, all which informed me, because of multiple attempts on my end and theirs, I would have to wait 72 hrs for system to reset. So it let me link the new debit card from the checking account, and my cash app debit card. through my account and around a week ago when first current invoice was paid, it told me I needed to link my bank account to be able to accept the payment. I am basically being brushed off, getting the "run around" and now am worse off than when I started.īasically been member since 2010, in last 6 months I switched to a different bank, etc.įinally had the need to send invoices, accept and request payments, etc. It seems, threw messages, phone calls, etc. While my action of switching to a new bank, is creating this awkward dilemma. Hey guys, not sure who will see this or can help but I am in a pickle.












Paypal invoicing